Mick Boogie Presents: Nitty Scott, MC – The Cassette Chronicles

I was introduced to this budding emcee with a strong delivery and a voice that you WILL hear when I did a guest spot on The Earpeace with the gyals of ToughLoveNYC last week.  From the moment I heard her “Deep Cover” cover I was feeling her.  Here is your opportunity to get familiar with the MC.


01. Intro/Deepcover
02. Its Just Us ft. Donwill
03. Is This Thing On (ft. Outasight) (SNIPPET)
04. Legends of the Game (Golden Era)
05. To Tomorrow (A Hip Hop Toast) (ft. Najee)
06. Luv My Life
07. Work (Grustlin’)
08. Hear I Am
09. AllHipHop Radio Freestyle #2
10. No Standing Here (SNIPPET)
11. FAF (Fake Ass Friends) ft. Paris Jones
12. AllHipHop Radio Freestyle #1
13. Time Is Running Out



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s