Geisha ♥’s Finds: Men’s Fashion Pt. 2

As many of us probably have, I’ve grown tired with young men’s fashion, especially along the lines of what hip hop fashion is stereotypically supposed to look like, unkept prison gear homages and lack of taste.  In search of some inspiration of how I would love for my future husband to dress I came across this exquisite blog of men’s fashion along the lines of what I was seeking. Street Etiquette is created by twenty somethings, Joshua Kissi and Travis Gumb.  Their blog consists of a crisp layout, beautiful pictures and a breakdown of each model’s attire.  Take a trip on over there and tell them Dutty Geisha sent you. 😉

Also included is my slideshow of things I find in men’s fashion that’s simply delish.  Enjoy

 

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

