HEAD CRACK: Ski Beatz “Cream of the Planet ft. Mos Def”

So anything that has anything to do with kung fu, karate, hell all things Asian gets my attention.  So when I first got put onto Ski Beatz upcoming album 24 Hour Karate School I’ve been anticipating the September 7th release ever since.  Taxi ft. Mos Def introduced me to this producer and I’ve been spinning it ever since.  I must say that he is quickly getting added to my list of favorite producers.  In this Creative Control produced video, Mos Def has a few Michael Jackson moments and I love it.  I was serious when I said I would melt if he rolled through one of my gigs.  A meeting of this mind is necessary and not just a casual run in, in the streets of Soho, I’m talking about a meal and GREAT convo.  Let’s make it happen people 😉

And as I digress and fantasize, here’s the vid. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

