HEAD CRACK: Sunday Girl “Four Floors”

Going through the archives of posts that have yet to see the light and I come across this song, “Four Floors”.  I remember the feeling of “damn this song is NiCe” when I first heard it and am I’m kicking myself for not sharing it until now.  Sorry guys for holding out.  😦

Sunday girl is a little Londoner who has garnered enough underground buzz to acquire a Diplo remix of her song “Four Floors”.  First feast on the original and have the diplo remix for dessert.

Leave a Reply

