PUMP or DUMP: Diggy – “What They Been Waitin For”

I can’t believe Diggy’s swagger!  Like he said in his rhyme he is growing up right in front of our eyes.  As soon as he started to rhyme, I questioned who I was actually listening to because his voice has deepened since last seeing him on his TV show with his family, Run’s House.  I honestly don’t know what DJ would play this song in an adult setting but it is cute and a good introduction to the industry for this youngin’.  Tell me what you think.

Leave a Reply

