“You Could Like Rap Again” Mixtape

I’m always going back and forth with the notion that my relationship with rap is over but when I hear mixtapes such as this I’m glad that there is still hope.  Wet your ears with this mixtape brought to my attention by my man Supreme.  Good looks, money.

“You Could Like Rap Again” by Jim Sharp

1. Intro
2. Back Again – Reflection Eternal
3. Diana In The Autumn Wind (Jim’s Fall In Love Edit) w/ Get Dis Money – Gap Mangione & Slum Village
4. Brag Swag – Elzhi
5. My New Shit – Drake
6. My World (Jim’s Queens Drums Edit) – Jay Electronica
7. Surprise Cypher – Lightheaded
8. To The Top – Statik Selektah & Saigon
9. Sounds G.O.O.D. 2 Me – Consequence
10. Turn It Up – Sadat X & Pete Rock
11. Let’s Go – Pharoahe Monch
12. Modivators Remix – A Tribe Called Quest
13. Cigar Music – Rick Ross
14. Topless – Dr Dre feat. Nas
15. Here We Go (Remix) – Drake & Twista
16. Fuck The Money – B.O.B. feat. Asher Roth
17. The Smelly Cat Song – Sha Stimuli
18. Just Begun – Talib Kweli, Jay Electronica & J.Cole
19. Sirens In The Distance – A-Alikes feat. Mos Def
20. Here I Am – Phonte, Brother Ali & BK-One

Leave a Reply

