Late Pass# Gwen Stefani videos I’ve never seen but really like

“Luxurious” ft. Slim Thug

Here’s a video from my favorite white girl, Gwen Stefani.  I never saw this video when it came out and maybe some of you haven’t either.  Check out her many Frida Kahlo references.  I also love how she meshes together multicultural communities in this video as well.

“Now That You’ve Got It” ft. Damien Marley

I had to post this one since I’m feeling all nostalgic about my recent trip back home (Kingston, Jamaica).  Even the set was faux, I still respect the effort.  Also if you look closely, you’ll see Legacy from So You Think You Can Dance, doing what he does best.

Leave a Reply

