Welcome to Tweet World

This post (and some of those thereafter) will be dedicated to outrageous tweets from my fellow Twitter buddies. For a long time I’ve struggled with whether or not I want to use Twitter. I just felt that it was too much maintenance to constantly engage with people when I’m usually not in the mood. Now I’ve basically retreated to observing other people’s tweets and depending on how outrageous they are, I will respond. This has gotten me through many long train rides where I just press play on my Ipod and read through all of the insanity. Here is an opportunity to introduce you to people you could possibly follow on Twitter. Featured, will be a little background information on the particular person I’m writing about and post some of their tweets. Come along with me for the ride.

Leave a Reply

