Classic Video – Lil’ Vicious ft. Doug E. Fresh “Freak”

I never knew the day would come that I would sound just like my parents, but it seems like I’ve been having a lot of those moments lately. This video brings back so many memories. Shout out to Coney Island, a historical landmark that they are constantly trying to tear down. Even though the Cyclone did a number on my back, it is still a piece of history that needs to be preserved. Also featured in this video are the many fashions and dance moves of the 90’s. R.I.P. Bogle, you are missed.

Leave a Reply

