The Cypher – Premier, Mos Def, Black Thought & Eminem

So  I had officially written off Eminem because his voice was just driving me crazy and all of those “Hi, my name is, Slim Shady” songs were just going too far.  It’s like if Andre 3000 did a few more songs like “Hey Ya” his value in the stock market would crash. But I have to say that during the BET Hip Hop Awards he really ripped his verse.  If he spits like that all of the time I might just actually buy his music again. Of course Mos Def and Black Thought did their thing as well.   I wouldn’t expect anything less.

 

Leave a Reply

